Contact

Team

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Maike Mia Höhne
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-11
Mail: maike.mia.hoehne@shortfilm.com

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Sven Schwarz
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-23
Mail: sven.schwarz@shortfilm.com

DIRECTOR MO&FRIESE JUNGES KURZFILM FESTIVAL

Laura Schubert & Lina Paulsen
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-29
Mail: kinder@shortfilm.com

PROGRAMME COORDINATION

Anna Feistel
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-11
Mail: anna.feistel@shortfilm.com

ORGANISATION & COOPERATION

Mirijam Auen
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-23
Mail: mirijam.auen@shortfilm.com

Organisation

Thalie Ristau
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-23
Mail: thalia.ristau@shortfilm.com

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Marcel Wicker
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-0
Mail: marcel.wicker@shortfilm.com

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Lara Gahlow
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-0
Mail: lara.gahlow@shortfilm.com

FILM LOGISTICS

Sebastian Apel
Mail: print@shortfilm.com

GUEST SERVICE

Anna Kohnle & Gabriel Fieger
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-15
Mail: guest@shortfilm.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR KURZ FILM AGENTUR HAMBURG E.V.

Alexandra Gramatke
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-22
Mail: alexandra.gramatke@shortfilm.com

Press

Here you will find a selection of our press material. For access to the press area and detailed information, please contact our press contact persons:

Marcel Wicker: marcel.wicker@shortfilm.com
Tel.: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-0

Festival Logo & Key Visuals

Here you can download some variants of the festival logo and our key visual 2022.
Download: Logo
Download: Key Visual 2022

Image material

Please feel free to contact us at any time for image and video material.

Kurzfilm Agentur Hamburg

The Kurzfilm Film Festival Hamburg is an event of the Kurzfilm Agentur Hamburg.

SEARCH
ENG / DE
KurzFilmfestival
Hamburg
Festival Visit Program Industry Contact News Archive Legal Notice Data privacy Partners Terms and Conditions

  • No results